Reviews

2022-04-29
So happy with the service from Drainmen! Jack was on time, efficient and left the work area spotless. Didn't overcharge or speak down to me (which is priceless), will most definitely use for all our future projects!
2022-04-21
Drainmen was contracted through our insurance. Sink was clogged like never before, couldn't figure out why. Jack and his assistant came out the next day, worked through it and tried different ways to resolve the issue, then finally got our drain unstuck to much relief. They were super polite, professional, good communication, and open to answering any questions we had. Really appreciated their quick response time and willingness to find the issue rather than giving up and recommending we just replace the pipe or something. Highly recommend Drainmen and will look to them again in case we ever run into plumbing problems.
2022-03-21
I will recommend Drainmen Plumbing to anyone that asks me. I needed to have a sewer line replaced from my curb all the way to my house. It was an unexpected dreadful problem that needed to be addressed right away. They responded immediately and made the whole experience painless. Due to unforeseen issues in my yard (ground filled with rocks, pipe wrapped in concrete to only mention two), the work ended up taking two times as long as it was supposed to. They came out and worked until the job was done. Since they had already given me a quote, they didn't increase the amount they charged. They stood by their word. By the way, their quote was far less than other plumbers that I had called. The men were all professional and respectful of my property and of me. The job was done VERY professionally. I couldn't think of a complaint if I wanted to, and I'm picky about who works on my property so that's saying a lot! A huge thank you to Drainmen Plumbing who solved the problem quickly and made this experience painless.
2022-03-16
Drainmen Plumming Inc was contracted to service my home through my insurance. It was my first experience with the company and it was a lasting experience. I will definitely think of them if I ever need service again. Brad and Mike were amazing! They were early and efficient! They answered all of my questions and made sure I understood what they were doing. Great customer service!
2022-02-28
We contacted American Water Resources for our sewer issue and within 5 minutes of ending our call with them, we received a text from Drainmen Plumbing setting up a time to come out to see us on the same day. The two gentlemen that came out to assess the problem where polite, punctual and professional. They shared with us what they found and what the next steps would be and let us know that we could contact them with any questions. Shortly after they left we received a text to schedule the work to be completed along with a call from Allison to confirm the appointment. Allison was pleasant and professional and gave us great tips for how to prepare for the day. We appreciated that Allison kept us up to date on possible delays due to other emergencies in our area. The crew that completed the work were punctual and got right to work. They explained to us in detail what they were going to do and kept us informed on what they found throughout the process. They answered all of our questions, showed us the worked that was completed, and cleaned up everything when they were done. Thank you for a wonderful experience!!
2022-02-09
Awesome service!!! Called at 5:30 at night assuming they would be here the next day. Brad got to my house 30 minutes after I called. He was professional and great to work with. I will definitely be using them again!
2022-02-02
They came out to fix a problem with my water dispenser on my fridge. Alissa who set up the appointment was super nice, she went above and beyond to stay in touch and we even has a nice conversation. She genuinely cared. Brad the technician was fantastic. I freak out about stuff and he was super calm, professional, explained the issue, and fixed it. AND their prices are really fair compared to other companies. I have a couple of drains that need cleaning and I will definitely be calling Drainmen plumbing.
2022-01-30
Professional repair work to toilet (cracked flange & wax seal), done in a timely manner. Jack & assistant were both professional & respectful of my home. I plan to use them again. Definitely recommend.
2021-12-24
Mike was fast and efficient. He was polite with a positive attitude. After he had fixed the issue with my toilet, he was very understanding when I couldn't find my checkbook. Because of him and his fast response on Christmas Eve, we can happily flush again. I totally recommend Drainmen Plumbing Inc. to anyone in need of plumbing repair, service, or maintenance.
2021-12-20
On time and great work! Been off work injured so I was pre occupied doing something else in my home. Never asked how much........ wow at 50 y/o, boy, did I just learn a lesson. Two water valves, 20 minutes $400. However, the owner called me and lowered the price significantly. Great owner and business. I recommend this company to friends and family.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us